A dream come true

Instagram

Buy Instagram followers, likes & views.

  • Finally become popular on instagram!
  • Buy quality instagram followers.
  • Target your audience and stay close to your fans.
  • All our services are 100% real, reliable & risk-free.

The best offers selected for you

Buy Instagram Followers, Likes, Views & Comments

Check out our Complete Packs for Instagram

Expand your community in 1 click and take your place in Instagram's explorer!

Beginner Pack
Duration of the plan 30 days
99,99€
For new
1500 Distributed Followers
(High quality international followers)
100 Automatic Likes per new publication
(Maximum 30 new publications)
500-1000 Views on your new videos
(Maximum 30 new videos)
500-1000 Vues automatiques sur vos nouvelles Story
(Maximum 30 nouvelles Story)
20 automatic positive EMOJI comments
(Maximum 30 new publications)
100 Likes on your 5 old publications
50 to 100 shares and visits per new publication[OFFERTS] 50 to 100 shares and visits per new publication
Order
Influencer Pack
Duration of the plan 45 days
999,99€
Excellence for influencers
20000 Distributed Followers
(High quality international followers)
1000 Automatic Likes per new publication
(Maximum 20 new publications)
15000 - 20000 Views on your new videos
(Maximum 20 new videos)
15000 - 20000 Vues automatiques sur vos nouvelles Story
(Maximum 20 nouvelles Story)
100 automatic positive EMOJI comments
(Maximum 20 new publications)
5000 Likes on your 10 old publications
[OFFERTS] 1000 to 2000 shares and visits per new publication
Order

Our followers & likes instagram are among the best on the market. The profiles are 100% real & active with a churn rate of less than 5%. Just like our competitors who sell you fake accounts, our followers come mainly from our social networking sites and from advertising on Instagram.

Jedevienspopulaire.fr validé par les influenceurs ✅

Influencers talk about it and recommend

buy followers

Bryan, frère de Sebby Daddy,  Star de la télé-réalité à succès et influenceur avec près d’un million d’abonnés sur Instagram et Snapchat aime et recommande Jedevienspopulaire.fr pour Acheter des Followers Instagram !

buy instagram followers

Leyla.dks successful influencer with half a million subscribers on Tiktok likes and recommends Jedevienspopular.fr to buy Instagram Followers and Tiktok views!

Buy followers

BLS Influencer, whose reputation is well established and who counts more than 200,000 daily views on SnapChat likes and recommends Jedevienspopulaire.fr to buy Instagram Followers!

Our customers are fully satisfied with our services and they express it

Myself.
Myself.
28. December, 2020.
verified
very serious a small improvement to make on the quality of the comments if not perfect!
Dubois
Dubois
28. December, 2020.
verified
A very good site with a very fast service
gildeval
gildeval
20. December, 2020.
verified
Perfect, fast and efficient, I recommend !
LB
LB
18. December, 2020.
verified
Almost perfect experience. Overall serious, however a few things to review, especially the comments that are not quite adapted to my business. I'd appreciate a longer monthly package, Serious enough to make me reorder.
Tamboo
Tamboo
17. December, 2020.
verified
Perfect thank you site very correct thank you very much
Sylvie Perreau
Sylvie Perreau
15. December, 2020.
verified
Great experience. I am satisfied with the speed with which my application was processed. In addition, they have shown a high level of professionalism. I highly recommend them
TheoF
TheoF
15. December, 2020.
verified
Super site I recommend I bought live views frankly no problem with youtube my order delivered very quickly always listening if you have any questions a great team! I recommend 100% ORDER: n°12975
JR CONTACTPRO
JR CONTACTPRO
24. November, 2020.
verified
Efficient! Thank you

Become influential

Why Buy Instagram Followers?

Buying followers & having an engaged Instagram audience is extremely important to your success in the world of social networking. When you purchase Instagram Followers, Likes and Views, it helps you tremendously in starting your profile. It's a way to gain credibility and it gives you an image of trust.

Instagram has become one of the most widely used social platforms in the world. This makes it harder and harder to get noticed, especially when you've just created a new profile. Therefore, buying from Instagram Followers, Likes and Views is a key factor if you want to differentiate yourself and stand out from the crowd.

Fast, natural and quality delivery!

Our Instagram followers are of very high quality, operational and arrive very quickly after purchase, in general the start is instantaneous! Our goal is to offer campaigns at a natural pace for optimal results. The delivery time is usually set at 1 day but it is often much faster (10 minutes).

Exclusive warranty & protection

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order. That's why we offer a full refund if we are unable to deliver your order as promised. Also, we offer extensive protection, covering you in case of loss of delivered Instagram followers!

100% Confidential and secure!

We provide a completely anonimous and discreet service in a real way, while helping you to gain genuine media coverage. We deliver Instagram fans at a natural and consistent pace. In addition, all our fans are active users. Your information is always kept confidential and will never be shared.

A question? It's not here.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, we work hard to find real, active Instagram users who can follow you. We do not encourage users to like our customers' profiles, nor do we use software, "click farms", scripts or any other illegitimate marketing methods.

We work hard to avoid this type of followers but unfortunately they represent more than 10% of the social network. You can expect a handful of inferior users (it's in the nature of social networks), but the vast majority of followers you'll order from us will be of high quality. If you receive low quality subscribers, you can simply block them. We will then send you more subscribers to compensate for the loss. Our services are of a much higher quality than other Instagram marketing services in the industry.

No. We recommend that all protected accounts open their page to the general public for the use of our services. Once the campaign is over, it is up to you to reactivate the initial restrictions. This way, you will keep all your subscribers and your profile will always be protected so that you will not be followed by just anyone. Be careful to keep your public account until the end of your account, otherwise the order will be cancelled.

Many of our clients do. Content that is highly appreciated by real people will do wonders to develop your page. Having more "likes" and comments will help you do this. We have many clients who regularly order "likes" and comments for each of their new publications, which helps them cultivate a tremendous tracking rate on Instagram. It all depends on your budget and the level of aggression with which you wish to propel your page. We wouldn't recommend that a small business order 1,000 "Like" statements on their latest Instagram photo, for example: it wouldn't seem very natural for a small local bakery.

Yes, if you need a larger order than what is offered, simply send us an e-mail for a custom quote. Our team will answer you shortly with a competitive offer. We work with many major corporations and celebrities to help them develop a strong presence on Instagram.

No. Buying Instagram followers, likes or views will not banish you from Instagram and we have never had a client experience this kind of problem with our services. We will simply help make your account and its content more popular, without risk.

Yes, we guarantee it. We have the highest retention rate in the industry for Instagram followers and if for any reason your subscriber base decreases, we will replace them at no charge. True subscribers will always follow your page longer because they will not be removed from Instagram over time (just like fake subscribers).

a été ajouté à votre panier.
Billing & Payment

Un rêve devenu réalité

Instagram

Acheter des followers Instagram, likes & vues.

  • Devenez enfin populaire sur instagram !
  • Acheter des followers instagram de qualité.
  • Ciblez votre audience et restez proche de vos fans.
  • Tous nos services sont 100% réels, fiable & sans risque.

Les meilleures offres séléctionneés pour vous

Acheter des Followers Instagram, Likes, Vues & commentaires

Découvrez nos Packs complets pour Instagram

Augmentez votre communauté en 1 clic et prenez place dans l'explorer d'Instagram !

Pack débutant
Durée du plan 30 jours
99,99€
Pour les nouveaux
1500 Followers Répartis
(Followers internationaux de haute qualité)
100 Likes Automatiques par nouvelle publication
(Maximum 30 nouvelles publications)
500-1000 Vues sur vos nouvelles vidéos
(Maximum 30 nouvelles vidéos)
500-1000 impressions par nouvelle publication
20 commentaires EMOJI positifs automatiques
(Maximum 30 nouvelles publications)
100 Likes sur vos 5 anciennes publications
[OFFERTS] 50 à 100 partages et visites par nouvelle publication
Commander
Pack influençeurs
Durée du plan 45 jours
999,99€
L'excellence pour les influençeurs
20000 Followers Répartis
(Followers internationaux de haute qualité)
1000 Likes Automatiques par nouvelle publication
(Maximum 20 nouvelles publications)
15000 - 20000 Vues sur vos nouvelles vidéos
(Maximum 20 nouvelles vidéos)
15000 - 20000 impressions par nouvelle publication
100 commentaires EMOJI positifs automatiques
(Maximum 20 nouvelles publications)
5000 Likes sur vos 10 anciennes publications
[OFFERTS] 1000 à 2000 partages et visites par nouvelle publication
Commander

Nos followers & likes instagram sont parmi les meilleurs du marché. Les profils sont 100% réels & actifs avec un taux de désabonnement inférieur à 5%. A l’instar de nos concurrents qui vous vendent de faux comptes, nos followers proviennent essentiellement  de nos sites d’échanges sur les réseaux sociaux ainsi que de la publicité sur Instagram.

Pourquoi nous faire confiance ?

Les influenceurs en parlent et nous recommandent

Leyla.dks influençeuse à succès avec un demi million d’abonnés sur Tiktok aime et recommande Jedevienspopulaire.fr pour acheter des Followers et vues Tiktok !

BLS influençeur dont la réputation n’est plus à faire et qui comptabilise plus de 200.000 vues quotidiennes sur SnapChat aime et recommande Jedevienspopulaire.fr pour acheter des Followers!

Nos clients sont pleinement satisfaits de nos prestations et ils l'expriment

JR CONTACTPRO
JR CONTACTPRO
24. Novembre, 2020.
vérifié
Efficace ! Merci
marie seldemer
marie seldemer
22. Novembre, 2020.
vérifié
Vraiment pas mal, merci beaucoup
Grégory Uzan
Grégory Uzan
12. Novembre, 2020.
vérifié
SUPER SERVICE RAPIDE ET FIABLE
Rodotta Dimby
Rodotta Dimby
8. Novembre, 2020.
vérifié
Un travail de qualité, une rapidité impressionnante, respect de délai indiqué et surtout une relation de confiance assurée. Merci pour votre excellent travail !!!
Mhm
Mhm
3. Novembre, 2020.
vérifié
Commande expédié dans les temps. Les comptes sont réels La garantie est gratuite pour 90 jours, ce qui n est pas pareil chez les autres. Enchantée Je recommande vivement!
Chariote Levillage
Chariote Levillage
30. Octobre, 2020.
vérifié
Le meilleur site français que je connaisse. Très réactif et très pro ! Une question à 1h du mat ? Ils vous répondent ! C’est top
PortoFacile
PortoFacile
28. Octobre, 2020.
vérifié
Un grand merci pour le pack influenceur ça marche fort !
RGSrassemblement
RGSrassemblement
22. Octobre, 2020.
vérifié
J’ai pu enfin activer ma monétisation pour ma chaîne YouTube. Donc sérieux merci
Nathalie saey
Nathalie saey
20. Octobre, 2020.
vérifié
Des followers de qualité pour des résultats durables enfin !
Guilène A
Guilène A
20. Octobre, 2020.
vérifié
Alors la je reste sans voix j’ai commandee sur des dizaines de sites que des faux likes deseperee j’etait et j’allais abandonne quand je suis tombee par hasard sur ce site et la parfait rien a dire vrai likes avec photos pour la plupart abonnes et abonnement fonces vraiment je commanderais que sur se site merci

Devenez influent(e)

Pourquoi Acheter des followers Instagram ?

Acheter des followers  & avoir une audience Instagram engagée est extrêmement important pour votre succès dans le monde des réseaux sociaux. Lorsque vous faites l’acquisition des Followers, Likes et vues Instagram, cela vous aide énormément au démarrage de votre profil. C’est un moyen de gagner en crédibilité et cela procure une image de confiance.

Instagram est devenu l’une des plateformes sociales les plus utilisées au monde. Il devient de ce fait de plus en plus difficile de s’y faire remarquer, spécialement quand vous venez juste de créer un nouveau profil. Par conséquent, acheter de Followers, Likes et vues Instagram est un facteur primordial si vous voulez vous différencier et vous démarquer.

Livraison rapide, naturelle et de qualité !

Nos followers Instagram sont de très haute qualité, opérationnels et arrivent très rapidement après achat, en générale le démarrage est instantané ! Notre objectif est d’offrir des campagnes à un rythme naturel pour un résultat optimal. Le délai de livraison est généralement fixé à 1 journée mais il est souvent bien plus rapide (10 minutes).

Garantie exclusive & protection

Nous voulons que vous soyez complètement satisfaits avec votre commande. C’est pour cela que nous offrons un remboursement total si nous ne sommes pas en mesure de livrer votre commande comme promis. Aussi, nous proposons une protection étendue, vous couvrant en cas de perte de followers Instagram livrés !

100% Confidentiel et sécurisé !

Nous fournissons un service complétement anônyme et discret d’une façon réelle, tout en vous aidant à gagner une couverture médiatique authentique. Nous délivrons les fans Instagram, à un rythme naturel et constant. De plus, tous nos fans sont des utilisateurs actifs. Vos informations sont toujours gardées confidentielles et elles ne seront jamais partagées.

Une question ? c'est pas ici.

Questions les plus fréquentes

Oui. Nous travaillons dur pour trouver des utilisateurs Instagram réels et actifs, susceptibles de vous suivre. Nous n’incitons pas les utilisateurs à aimer les profils de nos clients, ni n’utilisons de logiciels, de « fermes à clics », de scripts ou toute autre méthode de commercialisation illégitime.

Nous travaillons dur pour éviter ce type de followers mais malheureusement, ils représentent plus de 10% du réseau social. On peut s’attendre à une poignée d’utilisateurs de qualité inférieure (c’est dans la nature des réseaux sociaux), mais la grande majorité des followers que vous commanderez chez nous sera de haute qualité. Si vous recevez des abonnés de faible qualité, vous pouvez simplement les bloquer. Nous vous enverrons ensuite plus d’abonnés pour compenser la perte. Nos services sont d’une qualité nettement plus élevée que les autres services marketing Instagram du secteur.

Non. Nous recommandons à tous les comptes protégés d’ouvrir leur page au grand public pour l’utilisation de nos services. Une fois la campagne terminée, libre à vous de réactiver les restrictions initiales. De cette façon, vous garderez tous vos abonnés et votre profil sera toujours protégé afin de ne pas être suivi par n’importe qui. Attention à garder votre compte public jusqu’à la fin de votre compte, sans quoi la commande sera annulée.

Beaucoup de nos clients le font. Un contenu très apprécié par de vraies personnes fera des merveilles pour développer votre page. Avoir plus de « likes » et de commentaires vous aidera à y arriver. Nous avons beaucoup de clients qui commandent régulièrement des « likes » et des commentaires pour chacune de leur nouvelle publication, ce qui les aide à cultiver un formidable taux de suivi sur Instagram. Tout dépend de votre budget et du niveau d’agressivité avec lequel vous souhaitez propulser votre page. Nous ne recommanderions pas à une TPE de commander 1 000 mentions « J’aime » sur leur dernière photo Instagram par exemple : cela ne semblerait pas très naturel pour une petite boulangerie locale.

Oui. Si vous avez besoin d’une commande plus importante que ce qui est proposé, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail pour un devis personnalisé. Notre équipe vous répondra sous peu, avec une offre compétitive. Nous travaillons avec de nombreuses grandes entreprises et célébrités pour les aider à développer une forte présence sur Instagram.

Non. Acheter des followers Instagram, likes ou vues ne vous bannira pas d’Instagram et nous n’avons jamais eu un client ayant eu ce genre de problème avec nos services. Nous contribuerons simplement à rendre votre compte et son contenu plus populaires, sans risque.

Oui, nous le garantissons. Nous avons le taux de rétention le plus élevé du secteur au niveau des followers Instagram et si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, votre nombre d’abonnés décroît, nous vous les remplacerons sans frais. Les vrais abonnés suivront toujours votre page plus longtemps car ils ne seront pas supprimés d’Instagram au fil du temps (à l’instar des faux abonnés).